A Threadbare Cloak in SL

A lil Second Life fashion & photo blog by Callie Oh

Kunglers Imogen

Posted by Callie Oh on March 26, 2013

Dress: Kunglers Imogen Dress [turquoise] by AvaGardner & Barbra Kungler
Rigged mesh, available in many gorgeous color options.
Jewelry: Kunglers Extra
Abaco Bracelet
Nirvana Earings & Ring
TDRF 008 Copper Necklace available @ TDR Fusion slurl.com/secondlife/Imogen/207/151/30
Kunglers Mainstore
maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Fashionate%20Island/142/14…

Skin: LAQ Essentials 2.0
Hair: Dura Emo Dark 07
Pose: The Muse Poses by Audrey Cresci
maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/October%20Enterprises/191/…
Nails: Sexy Mamas Manicure

My blog: slthreadbarecloak.wordpress.com/

4 Responses to “Kunglers Imogen”

  1. I love this photo for two reasons. Your skin looks so soft because of the shadows. Sometimes, I have difficulty making my skins look softer and more realistic with the shadow play. Also, I like that you chose a windlight setting to make the sea look a bit stormy. It is a lovely photo and great styling.

  2. Callie Oh said

    Thank you so much MultiMuse.
    I play with WL settings alot since I have a bug that dosent let me take high res pics without lines so I try to compensate with settings. I don’t have time in RL to photoshop so it is what it is for now 🙂 I appreciate your sweet comment..hugs and have a great week.
    This setting is one of Annan Adored she has available to download, its nice for most skins.

  3. Ava Kungler said

    Thank you Callie 😉 its a beautiful feature and i love the styling \O/

Leave a Reply

 
