A Threadbare Cloak in SL

A lil Second Life fashion & photo blog by Callie Oh

Glam Affair Lulu @ C88

Posted by Callie Oh on July 10, 2013

Skin: Glam Affair Lulu [Jamaica 02D] by Aida Ewing available & C88
There are 3 tones available (Europa, America and Jamaica) each with different makeups & 4 eyebrow colors (blonde, brown, red and dark).
C88 maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/8%208/88/204/1088
Mainstore maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Beauty%20Avatar%20couture/…

Hair: Truth Jill [browns]
Top: Fri.day Henley Thermal [oatmeal]
Necklace: Earthstones Kolo

My blog: slthreadbarecloak.wordpress.com/

4 Responses to “Glam Affair Lulu @ C88”

  1. Hi, Callie, very new to your blog thanks to iheartsl.com and I have to say you have a gorgeous, classy style, will follow and I look forward to seeing more of your posts! This look is just beautiful ♥

    • Callie Oh said

      Thank you Chantel, I appreciate your kind words so much ❤ xox

      • You’re welcome! Do you do photography for others or just yourself?
        I love your style and would really love a profile pic done if you’re interested in earning some Lindens 😛

      • Callie Oh said

        Hi Chantel,
        I have limited time online during the summer, so if I am in SL I am usually working on my blog. I haven’t done any client photo’s but if you would like to contact me inworld we can talk about it 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
